Good Parenting

So there are still great parents in the world. Today I had a 17 yr. old passenger in the car and she knew all the words to the Fleetwood Mac songs on my iPhone.  And since I keep failing at torch tossing in WoW, I’m giving up and going back to writing.  At least I can take out my frustration on those characters.

One response to “Good Parenting

  • Mom

    LOL…..I’m gonna guess this seventeen-year-old passenger lives really close to you and I know her great parents. Gotta love Fleetwood Mac. Ahhh, yes, go back to writing since you’ve left me hanging. Ciao!

Leave a Reply

