Finished! Um…almost.

I had one chapter to write for Part 1 of Book 2 today and that would be the end of it.  Then, of course, I remembered something I forgot to put in.  Then I added another section I’m not entirely convinced will work better in Part 1 instead of Part 2, but I made the executive decision to put it in anyway. It may work out in my favor.  If not, Cut and Paste are my friends.  Luckily, I have the beginning of Part 2 already written, so by the time I get Part 1 entirely wrapped up, I have a head start.  Yippeeeeeeeeeee.

 

… and done.

 

Leave a Reply

