Darn those piggies.

Today on my 15 minute break, and my lunch, did I do anything productive? Did I work on Chapter 16? Absolutely not.  Today I played Angry Birds.  No, I haven’t just discovered it, but only within the last week have I really given it a chance.  It really is fun, challenging and a bit aggravating at times.  I know I’m like two years late or something, since it seems Everyone else was/is playing it, but I tend to discover things at my own pace. The movie Unforgiven anyone? ; P  Tonight I plan on not cracking open my laptop and writing; instead I’ll shoot birds at pigs.  Seriously though, I don’t like the white ones that drop eggs. How annoying.

 

Leave a Reply

