Eww & Gross

Tim: If I had EBT, I would buy Red Bull and steak. I’d marinate the steak in Red Bull! Seriously, how do I get welfare???

Me: I’d like your finest milksteak, please.

Jeremy: O00h, no, not the milksteak.

(If anyone can name what show the milksteak reference comes from, epic bonus points!)

 

 

One response to “Eww & Gross

  • Nancy Grigsby

    Don’t have an answer abt. milk steak (veal?), but I did read where Jacqueline Kennedy preferred unborn lamb……………………so tender………….
    N.

Leave a Reply

