Tim’s Tales

Tim: (Gets in the car with his new HD Aviators) How do these look?

Me: (Doubles over steering wheel, laughing.) You look like a retired mobster living in Florida. But, you know, the kind with health problems so they can’t really do anything anymore.

 

Doing the dishes after breakfast:

Me: Oh, I see, you’re just going to wash the dishes we used this morning.

Tim: Yeah. I’m not washing that other sh*t.

Me: You are …

Tim: I know. I’m amazing.

Me: That’s not the word I was going to use.

 

Shopping!!

 Me: How much spaghetti are you getting?

Tim: I’m not. I got spaghetti, thin spaghetti, vermicelli and fettuccine.

Me: We’re good. We’re done here.

 

My life with Tim is never dull. 🙂

2 responses to “Tim’s Tales

Leave a Reply

